Squashing Monday Blues

Summer is coming! The temperature might be high 50’s, but the sun is out and they days are getting longer, which means summer is close! I have been obsessively planning out my summer activities. One activity I plan on participating in a lot, is going to the beach. Last year we went to the beach with my family only a few times, so this year I’m making an extra effort to go. San Francisco beaches, just don’t hold up. I’m actually a little terrified of them. So, I will be making a lot of trips to socal, solely to surf/paddleboard with my family. Which, I think is awesome! There is nothing that makes me happier than planning a beach day, especially on a Monday!

Below are essentials for any successful beach trip!

Also, nothing puts me in a better mood than River Deep – Mountain High. So, daydream about the beach, sing along to some Tina and enjoy your Monday.

 

Row 1: Mara Hoffman Tiki Bustier Bikini/ Walter Mio Bandeau Swimsuit/  Xhilaration Geo 2 Piece

Row 2:  Lanikai Soprano Ukulele/ Reef Ah Sy Ee Sandals/ Billabong Going Places Bag/ Heather Ross for Walden Longboards

Row 3: Two Tone Straw Hat/ Billabong Layin’ Low Towel/

Row 4: H&M Denim Shorts/ Moroccan Oil Treatment/ Sun Bum Sunscreen/ Burt’s Bees/ Grapes (preferably frozen)

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

